Your search results

Brokers & Associates

We are a company of professional real estate brokers and associates who pride themselves on knowing the local market, diligently working every day to help you meet your real estate goals and completing those transactions in the same way we would like to be treated, were we the clients.

Hal George

Broker / Owner / Luxury Home Builder
(407) 644-3295
hal@parklandhomeswp.com

Jan Walker

Broker Associate
(407) 718-9644
Jan.Walker@SothebysRealty.com

Betsy Alaimo

Real Estate Agent
(407) 325-3646
BAlaimo@ParklandIntlRealty.com

Bob Begley

Real Estate Agent
(386) 478-9862
BBegley@ParklandIntlRealty.com

Byron Carter

Real Estate Agent
(407) 361-6730
BCarter@ParklandIntlRealty.com

James Densmore

Real Estate Agent
(407) 739-1821
JDensmore@ParklandIntlRealty.com

Phil Dinnis

Realtor®
(407) 908-0275
PDinnis@ParkLandIntlRealty.com

Pam Dunlop

Real Estate Agent
(407) 234-1888
PDunlop@ParklandIntlRealty.com

Michael Elias

Realtor®
(407) 810-4303
MElias@ParklandIntlRealty.com

Ryan Feely

Real Estate Agent
(321) 663-1433
RFeely@ParlandIntlRealty.com

Barb Gustafson

Real Estate Agent
(321) 663-9296
BGustafson@ParklandIntlRealty.com

Tara Heard

Real Estate Agent
(407) 637-4634
THeard@ParklandIntlRealty.com

Andy Holland

Real Estate Agent
(407) 948-7172
AHolland@ParklandIntlRealty.com

Jo-Ann Lamar

Real Estate Agent
(321) 231-0052
JLamar@ParklandIntlRealty.com

Sofia “Sophie” Lugo

Realtor®
(407) 797-6953
SLugo@ParklandIntlRealty.com

Wendy Maher

Real Estate Agent
(407) 383-4378
WMaher@ParklandIntlRealty.com

Kim Matthews

Real Estate Agent
(407) 496-2202
KMatthews@ParklandIntlRealty.com

Malcolm McDonald

Real Estate Agent
(407) 304-0398
MMcDonald@ParkLandIntlRealty.com

Natalia Moege

Real Estate Agent
(321) 231-8845
NMoege@ParklandIntlRealty.com

William Pellatt

Real Estate Agent
(407) 810-8880
WPellatt@ParklandIntlRealty.com

Erica Redling

Realtor®
(407) 832-9064
eredling7@icloud.com

Alexandra Riley

Realtor®
(407) 952-9770
ARiley@ParklandIntlRealty.com

Marguerite Saker

Real Estate Agent, GRI
(407) 341-1409
MSaker@ParklandIntlRealty.com

Elizabeth Taylor

Real Estate Agent
(407) 694-4339
ETaylor@ParklandIntlRealty.com

Johnny Walker

Real Estate Agent
(407) 848-0168
jbwalker@ParklandIntlRealty.com